You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, February 18, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 2-18-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, May 1, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 5-1-16.pdf
Sunday, April 24, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 4-24-16.pdf
Sunday, April 17, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 4-17-16.pdf
Sunday, April 10, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 4-10-16.pdf
Sunday, April 3, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 4-3-16.pdf
Sunday, March 27, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 3-27-16.pdf
Sunday, March 20, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 3-20-16.pdf
Sunday, March 13, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 3-13-16.pdf
Sunday, March 6, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 3-6-16.pdf
Sunday, February 28, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 2-28-16.pdf
Sunday, February 21, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 2-21-16.pdf
Sunday, February 14, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 2-14-16.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer