You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, July 15, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 7-15-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, August 20, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 8-20-2017.pdf
Sunday, August 13, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 8-13-2017.pdf
Sunday, August 6, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 8-6-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 30, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 7-30-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 23, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 7-23-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 16, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 7-16-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 9, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 7-9-2017.pdf
Sunday, July 2, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 7-2-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 25, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 6-25-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 18, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 6-18-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 11, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 6-11-2017.pdf
Sunday, June 4, 2017 PDF icon Pews News 6-4-2017.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer