You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, May 20, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 5-20-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, May 10, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 5-10-15.pdf
Sunday, May 3, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 5-3-15.pdf
Sunday, April 26, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 4-26-15.pdf
Sunday, April 19, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 4-19-15.pdf
Sunday, April 12, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 4-12-15.pdf
Sunday, April 5, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 4-5-15 (1).pdf
Sunday, March 29, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 3-29-15.pdf
Monday, March 23, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 3-22-15.pdf
Sunday, March 15, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 3-15-15.pdf
Sunday, March 8, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 3-8-15.pdf
Sunday, March 1, 2015 PDF icon PewsNews 3-1-15.pdf
Sunday, February 22, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 2-22-15.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer