You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 10-21-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, November 15, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 11-15-15.pdf
Sunday, November 8, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 11-8-15.pdf
Sunday, November 1, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 11-1-15.pdf
Sunday, October 25, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 10-25-15.pdf
Sunday, October 18, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 10-18-15.pdf
Sunday, October 11, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 10-11-15.pdf
Sunday, October 4, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 10-4-15.pdf
Sunday, September 27, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 9-27-15.pdf
Sunday, September 20, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 9-20-15.pdf
Sunday, August 30, 2015 PDF icon 30AUG15 Pews News.pdf
Sunday, August 23, 2015 PDF icon 23AUG15 Pews News.pdf
Sunday, August 16, 2015 PDF icon 16AUG15 Pews News.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer