You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, May 20, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 5-20-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, August 16, 2015 PDF icon 16AUG15 Pews News.pdf
Sunday, July 26, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 7-26-15.pdf
Sunday, July 19, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 7-19-15.pdf
Sunday, July 12, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 7-12-15.pdf
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 7-5-15.pdf
Sunday, June 28, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 6-28-15.pdf
Sunday, June 21, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 6-21-15.pdf
Sunday, June 14, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 6-14-15.pdf
Sunday, June 7, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 6-7-15.pdf
Sunday, May 31, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 5-31-15.pdf
Sunday, May 24, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 5-24-15.pdf
Sunday, May 17, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 5-17-15.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer