You are here

News from the Pews

The "News from the Pews" is presented here in Pdf (Portable Document Format). In order to display it on your computer, you'll need a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. You may already have it on your computer, but if not, you can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Issue: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Download: PDF icon Pews News 10-21-2018.pdf

Past Issues

Issue Date Download
Sunday, February 7, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 2-7-16.pdf
Sunday, January 31, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 1-31-16.pdf
Sunday, January 24, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 1-24-16.pdf
Sunday, January 17, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 1-17-16.pdf
Sunday, January 10, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 1-10-16.pdf
Sunday, January 3, 2016 PDF icon Pews News 1-3-16.pdf
Sunday, December 27, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 12-27-15.pdf
Sunday, December 20, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 12-20-15.pdf
Sunday, December 13, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 12-13-15.pdf
Sunday, December 6, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 12-6-15.pdf
Sunday, November 29, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 11-29-15.pdf
Sunday, November 22, 2015 PDF icon Pews News 11-22-15.pdf

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer